Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Renewed, Restored, Recommissioned

November 7 @ 9:00 am 11:00 am

You’re invited to join the rest of our Connecting Streams family (staff and volunteers) across the country for a time of renewal in God and recommissioning in His plans and purposes for this ministry.  We will spend the morning of November 7th (8am-10am PST/9am-11am MST/11am-1pm EST) sharing together about how God is moving in this ministry, even during a difficult season of change and celebrating how He is doing a NEW thing in and through us!
REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED FOR THIS EVENT

Details

Date:
November 7, 2020
Time:
9:00 am – 11:00 am