Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Understanding Hot and Cold Cultures

May 16, 2021 @ 1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Join us to learn about Hot and Cold Cultures and how this applies to working within the Intercultural Ministry of Connecting Streams.

TIME AND DATE:

May 16, 2021

12:00PM-2:00PM PST/1:00PM-3:00PM MST/3:00PM-5:00PM EST


REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION:

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@connectingstreams.com

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm