Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online CS101 Training

January 23, 2021 All day

Interested in starting to volunteer with Connecting Streams? Want to learn more about what we do? Have you started your application but are ready for the next step? You’re invited to join us for our first Online CS101 Training event of 2021! CS101 online is open to new volunteers and those interested in learning more about the ministry of Connecting Streams. We will share who we are, who we minister to, and ministry essentials one would need to know as they start serving with us: posture in ministry, the importance of prayer, and sharing your testimony/the gospel.
TIME AND DATE:
January 23, 2021
8AM-10AM PST/9AM-11AM MST/11AM-1PM EST
________________
REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION:

Details

Date:
January 23