Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GPS Trivia Fundraiser – FRIENDS

February 3 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Join us for a night of fun and fundraising! The GPS Program is raising money toward our first group of students this fall and we invite you to join us February 3, 2022 at 7pm EST to test your knowledge of popular themes with your friends and family. Help us raise our goal of $2,000!

This month’s theme: FRIENDS TV Show

TIME AND DATE:

February 3, 2022

4:00PM-6:00PM PST/5:00PM-7:00PM MST/7:00PM-9:00PM EST


REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION:

If you have any questions, please contact us at gps@connectingstreams.com

Details

Date:
February 3
Time:
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm