Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GPS Information Session

March 5 @ 1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Interested in learning more about a Christian gap year program? Join us on March 5 between 1pm and 3pm EST to hear about the GPS Gap Year Program!

TIME AND DATE:

March 5, 2022

10:00AM-12:00PM PST/11:00AM-1:00PM MST/1:00PM-3:00PM EST


REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION:

If you have any questions, please contact us at gps@connectingstreams.com

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Event Category: