Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CS101 Online – November 2021

November 20 @ 8:30 am 10:30 am

Interested in starting to volunteer with Connecting Streams? Want to learn more about what we do? Have you started your application but are ready for the next step? You’re invited to join us for our Online CS101 Training event! CS101 online is open to new volunteers and those interested in learning more about the ministry of Connecting Streams. We will share who we are, who we minister to, and ministry essentials one would need to know as they start serving with us: posture in ministry, the importance of prayer, and sharing your testimony/the gospel.

TIME AND DATE:

November 20, 2021

7:30AM-9:30AM PST/8:30AM-10:30AM MST/10:30AM-12:30PM EST


REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION:

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@connectingstreams.com

Details

Date:
November 20
Time:
8:30 am – 10:30 am
Event Category: