Loading Events

« All Events

CS101 Online – May 2021

May 29, 2021 @ 8:30 am 10:30 am

Interested in starting to volunteer with Connecting Streams? Want to learn more about what we do? Have you started your application but are ready for the next step? You’re invited to join us for our Online CS101 Training event! CS101 online is open to new volunteers and those interested in learning more about the ministry of Connecting Streams. We will share who we are, who we minister to, and ministry essentials one would need to know as they start serving with us: posture in ministry, the importance of prayer, and sharing your testimony/the gospel.

TIME AND DATE:

May 29, 2021

7:30AM-9:30AM PDT/8:30AM-10:30AM MDT/10:30AM-12:30PM EDT


REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION:

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@connectingstreams.com

Details

Date:
May 29
Time:
8:30 am – 10:30 am
Event Category: