Views Navigation

    Event Views Navigation

    Today

    Latest Past Events

    CS101 Ministry Orientation Online

    Interested in starting to volunteer with Connecting Streams? Want to learn more about what we do? Have you started your application but are ready for the next step? You're invited to join us for our Online CS101 Training event! CS101 online is open to new volunteers and those interested in learning more about the ministry...

    GPS Online Auction

    You're invited to this year's GPS Online Auction! We are hoping to raise $4,000 in order to fund this coming year of the GPS Gap Year Program!  The week of May 16-20, follow this link to bid on items for auction and help see students ignite their faith, discover their calling and become equipped to...

    GPS Information Session

    Interested in learning more about a Christian gap year program? Join us on March 5 between 1pm and 3pm EST to hear about the GPS Gap Year Program! TIME AND DATE: March 5, 2022 10:00AM-12:00PM PST/11:00AM-1:00PM MST/1:00PM-3:00PM EST REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION: If you have any questions, please contact us at gps@connectingstreams.com