Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Understanding Hot and Cold Cultures

Join us to learn about Hot and Cold Cultures and how this applies to working within the Intercultural Ministry of Connecting Streams. TIME AND DATE: May 16, 2021 12:00PM-2:00PM PST/1:00PM-3:00PM MST/3:00PM-5:00PM EST REGISTER and MORE INFORMATION: If you have any questions, please contact us at info@connectingstreams.com

CS101 Online – May 2021

Interested in starting to volunteer with Connecting Streams? Want to learn more about what we do? Have you started your application but are ready for the next step? You're invited to join us for our Online CS101 Training event! CS101 online is open to new volunteers and those interested in learning more about the ministry...